Staying at Apira
Resort Information
Summer activities
Snow Reports
Trail Maps
Booking Status
Work Parties
Club History
Member's Links
Interest Items
Social Events
Privacy Policy
Contact Details
Maintenance Log

Contact Details
(click on names to send email)

  1. President :- John Waters

  2. Vice President :- Wendy Magee

  3. Treasurer  :-  Grant Nicholson
  4. Secretary :- John Edgar
  5. Asst Secretary (Membership Officer) Tom Stephens
  6. Booking Officer :- Geoff Jamieson
  7. Additional Committee Members
    Sue Pierce
    Roger Byrnes
    Rod Hill
    Geoff Jamieson 

Please address all correspondence to
    The Secretary,
    5 Ann Street
    Pascoe Vale
     Vic 3044

The location of the club lodge is

Apira Lodge
3 The Avenue
Mount Buller Alpine Village 3723

Telephone +61 3 5777 6170
Fax      + 61 3 5777 6780

S37 08.822' E146 26.967' (Datum WGS 84) 

If you have any  queries I will be pleased to assist. Suggestions as to content of this site will also be gratefully received. .......  Geoff Jamieson